Return Home
About Us
Home > About Us >> Faculty / Staff
Print This Page

Faculty / Staff

Last First E-mail Title Ext. #
A
Anderson Jane janderson@cyberfalcon.com Consultant 125
B
Barbieri Michele mbarbieri@cyberfalcon.com Reading Specialist 225
Bauer Jeremiah jbauer@stpaulboca.com DCE
7 & 8 Religion
102
Benitez Melitsa mbenitez@cyberfalcon.com Kindergarten 228
Bishop Deborah dbishop@cyberfalcon.com Pursuit 221
Last First E-mail Title Ext. #
C
Carretto Rev. Stephen scarretto@stpaulboca.com Senior Pastor 101
Clare Patricia pclare@cyberfalcon.com 8th 223
Claxton Jessica jclaxton@cyberfalcon.com 1st 208
D
Dowdy Eliza edowdy@cyberfalcon.com Pre-Kindergarten 4 213
E
Evensen Donna devensen@cyberfalcon.com After Care
Summer Care
1st Grade Aide
152
Exner Laurie lexner@cyberfalcon.com 5th 217
F
Franskousky Susan sfranskousky@cyberfalcon.com Pre-Kindergarten 4 207
Frazer Kathryn kfrazer@cyberfalcon.com Physical Education 200
Last First E-mail Title Ext. #
G
Gorall Jessica jgorall@cyberfalcon.com Math 214
Guelzow Mary mguelzow@cyberfalcon.com 5th 229
H
Haberlein Tonya thaberlein@cyberfalcon.com Office Manager/Admissions 120
Halvorsen Carol chalvorsen@cyberfalcon.com Band Director 164
Henry Michelle mhenry@cyberfalcon.com 4th 215
Hickey Gary ghickey@cyberfalcon.com 6th 219
Last First E-mail Title Ext. #
K
Kantarjian Arshalous akantarjian@cyberfalcon.com Pre-Kindergarten 3 202
Karolus John jkarolus@stpaulboca.com Vicar
7 & 8 Religion
106
Keenan MaryBeth mkeenan@stpaulboca.com Director of Administration 105
Kubowicz Andrew akubowicz@stpaulboca.com Associate Pastor 103
Last First E-mail Title Ext. #
M
Majhess Jennifer jmajhess@cyberfalcon.com 6th 209
Merritt Sue smerritt@cyberfalcon.com 3rd 203
O
Orwan Kelly korwan@cyberfalcon.com Office/Secretary 124
Ostrowski Kelly kostrowski@cyberfalcon.com Kindergarten 212
Last First E-mail Title Ext. #
P
Potter Jeffrey jpotter@cyberfalcon.com Assistant Principal 122
Potter Jennifer jpotter2@stpaulboca.com Accounting Clerk 108
R
Remmers Jessica jremmers@cyberfalcon.com 3rd 224
Richards James jrichards@cyberfalcon.com Principal 121
Rospond Lynne lrospond@cyberfalcon.com Art 220
S
Schaffer Rebecca rschaffer@cyberfalcon.com Music 151
Secreto Christie csecreto@stpaulboca.com Finance Manager 109
Seeliger Allison aseeliger@cyberfalcon.com 7th 211
Shawver Anita ashawver@cyberfalcon.com Computer 227
Shegota Jodi jshegota@cyberfalcon.com 2nd 206
Sumner Cindy csumner@cyberfalcon.com 1st 218
Last First E-mail Title Ext. #
T
Troncale Sunny stroncale@cyberfalcon.com 4th 216
Tumminello Jan jtumminello@cyberfalcon.com 7th 122
V
Vollman Bill bvollman@cyberfalcon.com 8th 226
W
Walcheski Jeff jwalcheski@cyberfalcon.com Athletic Director 140
Walcheski Monika mwalcheski@cyberfalcon.com School Support Staff 204
Wargo Sandy swargo@cyberfalcon.com 2nd 210
Willocks Sara swillocks@cyberfalcon.com Early Childhood Director & PK3 127
Y
Yanez Fernando fyanez@cyberfalcon.com Spanish 201
Z
Zink Jan jzink@cyberfalcon.com Library 143